Faces for Radio | radioinfo

Faces for Radio

A (38) | B (83) | C (71) | D (36) | E (18) | F (36) | G (37) | H (59) | I (5) | J (26) | K (31) | L (37) | M (101) | N (21) | O (16) | P (51) | Q (0) | R (42) | S (84) | T (32) | U (4) | V (7) | W (57) | X (0) | Y (3) | Z (3)
Name Occupation Station Audio
Lisa Salas Consultant
TEG Rewards
Mark Sales
Harold Sampson
Josh Sampson Announcer
Lez Sanders Presenter / Copywriter
John Sandles Group Engineering Manager
Chris "Savvy" Savill Audio and New Media Producer
Live Wire! Podcast Radio More information click here
Lexy Savvides Announcer
Lauren Saylor Producer
smoothfm 91.5
Tony Schibeci Journalist
Pete Schmidt Information/Technology
University Southern QLD
Danielle Schmidt Music Director
Composition of Jingles More information click here
Jodie Schofield
Debbie Scholem Announcer
Fine Music 102.5
Irene Scott Emergency Broadcasting Consultant
Trevor Scott Announcer
Magic 93.1
Elise Searson
Myma Seldon Program controller
Todd Sergeant Program Director
Lauren Setches Government
Latrobe City Council
Jennifer Seyderhelm Other
Capital Radio Network
Mike Shanahan Comedian
1197 Switch am
Shane Shane Announcer
Jason Shaw Announcer
3MDR 97.1 fm Community Radio
Michael Shean Broadcaster
Macarthur Sports Radio
James Shelton Outside Radio
Tony Shepherd Hotel Manager/General and Marketing Asia
Brent Sheppard Engineer
Vijay Shinde Announcer
Rick Shipp Announcer
Eagle FM
Michael Shmerling Announcer
J-Air 87.8fm
Tina Short Announcer
Mal Short Voice Overs
Benjamin Shuhyta Chief of Staff
ABC North Coast
Susan Simmons
Jeremy Simpson Marketing Director
Grant Broadcasters
Tanya Simpson Marketing Director
Nova 100
Gregg Sinclair Sound Designer
ARN Sydney
Shayne Sinclair Program Director
Star 104.5
Karina Singer Receptionist
Architect's Office
Shane Skeen Announcer
Mark Skurnik Voice over, announcer, journalist/newsreader, Master Control Room operator, studio producer.
Nigel Slater Panel Operator
Simon Smith Station Owner
Australian Big Rig Roadshow More information click here
Philip Smith Station Owner
Owner of LPON FM Licenced Stations
Shawn Smith Publisher, Canada
Momentum Media Marketing
Sean Smith TV promo editor/producer
Channel Nine Adelaide
Fyona Smith Consultant
Danny Smith Casual announcer/panel op
LAFM More information click here
Matt Smith Producer
SBS Sydney


Job market carousel

radioinfo ABN: 87 004 005 109  P O Box 6430 North Ryde NSW 2113 Australia.  |  All content © 2012. All Rights Reserved.