Quill award winners 2019 | radioinfo

Quill award winners 2019

Saturday 16 March, 2019

The 2018 Quill Awards for Excellence in Victorian Journalism were presented last night at the Crown Palladium in Melbourne.

29 categories were announced, along with the Student Journalist of the Year award and the national awards The Australian Journalist and Sports Journalist of the Year.

The 2018 Quill for Radio Journalism (Long Form) was awarded to Jane Lee for her investigation into the murder of Jeremy Hu.

The 2018 Quill for Radio Journalism (Short Form) was won by Amy Bainbridge, Rachael Brown & Naomi Selvaratnam of ABC Radio AM for 'Insurance Industry Reports'

Full list of winners here.

Post a Comment


Log InYou must be logged in to post comments.
radioinfo ABN: 87 004 005 109  P O Box 6430 North Ryde NSW 2113 Australia.  |  All content © 2012. All Rights Reserved.