Paige Nienaber is the special guest for the 5th Benztown, P1 Media Webinar | radioinfo

Paige Nienaber is the special guest for the 5th Benztown, P1 Media Webinar

Monday 21 September, 2020
Paige Nienaber

Benztown and P1 Media Group will host a free webinar for radio professionals around the globe, entitled “Promotions Must Go On! Uncancellable Promotions for a Cancellable Time”.

 
The webinar is fifth in the companies’ Global Radio Ideas webinar series from top radio consultants, as radio stations around the world program through the COVID-19 recovery.
 
The webinar will be hosted by Dave “Chachi” Denes, President, Benztown, and Ken Benson, Partner, P1 Media Group, and will feature special guest, Paige Nienaber, Vice President, Fun & Games, CPR Promotions, who consults over 100 radio stations across the U.S., Canada, Europe and Africa, and will cover topics including:  

  • Promotions that work in a COVID world and those that don’t
  • Why the best ideas will always win & 5 tips to generate better ideas
  • The promotion guaranteed to increase ratings
  • Why New Year’s Eve 2020 will be huge and how to prepare

 
The Webinar is this Thursday, September 24, 2020, at 10:00am PST/1:00pm EST/7:00pm CET.

 
 

 


Subscribe to the radioinfo flash briefing podcast on these platforms: Acast, Apple iTunes Podcasts, Podtail, Spotify, Google Podcasts, TuneIn, or wherever you get your podcasts.

Ask Alexa: 'Alexa, play radioinfo flash briefing’ or ask Google Home: "Hey Google. Play the latest Radioinfo flash briefing podcast.”


 
  Post your job, make sure you are logged in.

 

 

Post a Comment

0 Comments

Log InYou must be logged in to post comments.
radioinfo ABN: 87 004 005 109  P O Box 6430 North Ryde NSW 2113 Australia.  |  All content © 1996-2020. All Rights Reserved.