Benztown and P1 Media Group to host a free webinar with Valerie Geller | radioinfo

Benztown and P1 Media Group to host a free webinar with Valerie Geller

Monday 20 July, 2020
Valerie Geller

Valerie Geller, international broadcast consultant and President of Geller Media International, will be the feature guest in a free webinar for radio professionals hosted by Benztown and P1 Media Group.
 
Creating Powerful Radio For Uncertain Times is the third webinar in in the companies’ Global Radio Ideas webinar series, designed to provide insights gleaned from the popular Coronavirus Radio Ideas Facebook group and from top radio consultants, as radio stations around the world program through the COVID-19 recovery.
 
The webinar will be hosted by Andreas Sannemann, Benztown CEO, and Ken Benson, Partner, P1 Media Group, and will cover the following: 

  • Tips for working from home
  • Show Prep when apart
  • What’s the right mood to project on my show? 
  • Do I or don’t I address the sensitive topics of the day and how can I do it safely?
  • How can presenters use these extraordinary times to develop their personalities and form more meaningful connections with the audience?

 
The webinar is scheduled for Thursday, July 23, 2020, at 10:00am PST/1:00pm EST/7:00pm CET.
 

 
 

 

 

 

 


Subscribe to the radioinfo daily flash briefing podcast on these platforms: Acast, Apple iTunes Podcasts, Podtail, Spotify, Google Podcasts, TuneIn, or wherever you get your podcasts.

Ask Alexa: 'Alexa, play radioinfo flash briefing’ or ask Google Home: "Hey Google. Play the latest Radioinfo flash briefing podcast.”


 
  Post your job, make sure you are logged in.

 

 

Post a Comment

0 Comments

Log InYou must be logged in to post comments.
radioinfo ABN: 87 004 005 109  P O Box 6430 North Ryde NSW 2113 Australia.  |  All content © 1996-2021. All Rights Reserved.