smoothfm | radioinfo

smoothfm

Jeremy Irons gets smoothfm listener $79,100

Friday 10 August, 2018

Julie from Penrith won $79,100 when she correctly guessed the four voices in Olivia Newton John’s smooth stars this morning.

The Beach Boys join smoothfm

Thursday 14 June, 2018

The Beach Boys are set to join the smoothfm on-air line-up from Sunday 17 June.

Mike Love, Bruce Johnston and Al Jardine will host a series of special weekend shows from 4pm-5pm Sundays.
 
The Beach Boys said, “I think it’s a wonderful opportunity to share with our fans in Australia and we really appreciate the time we are spending on smoothfm.

smoothfm launches podcast, A Moment in Wine

Monday 04 June, 2018

The series will be matched to the seasons.

Olivia Newton-John returns to smoothfm

Thursday 03 May, 2018

Olivia Newton-John returns to smoothfm's on-air line-up from Sunday 6 May.

The new face of smooth is Sam Smith

Friday 06 April, 2018

See the latest smoothfm TVC here.

Nova Entertainment partners with Good Friday Appeal for a third year

Thursday 15 March, 2018

Nova 100 and smooth fm 91.5 to provide on-air and fundraising support.
 

Launch of 'News Time: A Life in Radio'

Monday 12 March, 2018

Glenn Daniel's autobiography launches in Sydney. 

Troy Ellis joins Nova, smoothfm lineup

Tuesday 20 February, 2018

Melbourne presenter Ellis will fill a floating position across both networks. 

Valentine's Day lunch with Bogart & Glenn

Thursday 15 February, 2018

The More Music Breakfast Show duo host Long Lunch at Sydney's Royal Botanic Gardens. 

Pages

Job market carousel

Subscribe to RSS - smoothfm
radioinfo ABN: 87 004 005 109  P O Box 6430 North Ryde NSW 2113 Australia.  |  All content © 2012. All Rights Reserved.