Radio Tomorrow with James Cridland | Page 12 | radioinfo

Radio Tomorrow with James Cridland

NPR One - making news radio better

Sunday 04 December, 2016

Radio Tomorrow with James Cridland

Radio in the car - popular everywhere

Sunday 27 November, 2016

Radio Tomorrow with James Cridland

Radio needs pictures, but not lazy antique ones

Sunday 20 November, 2016

Radio Tomorrow with James Cridland

Malaysia - nowhere is radio more popular

Sunday 30 October, 2016

Radio Tomorrow with James Cridland

I was in Malaysia last week.

Some interesting facts about Malaysian audiences:

25% of people in Malaysia are Chinese-speakers. So, it turns out that Chinese-language radio is pretty popular.

Swearing on the radio

Monday 10 October, 2016

Radio Tomorrow with James Cridland

Should radio be Live and Local or Real and Relevant?

Sunday 18 September, 2016

Radio Tomorrow with James Cridland

I read a blog post recently saying that radio needs to be live or else it isn’t, really, radio. It reminded me of others who’ve said the same thing - that live is the essence of great radio.

They’re wrong. And here’s why.

Data, data everywhere: how much do we use?

Sunday 11 September, 2016

Radio Tomorrow with James Cridland

Radio listeners deserve a little respect

Sunday 04 September, 2016

Radio Tomorrow with James Cridland

On losing your voice

Sunday 31 July, 2016

Radio Tomorrow with James Cridland

Radio’s Pokémon Go strategy

Sunday 17 July, 2016

Radio Tomorrow with James Cridland

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Radio Tomorrow with James Cridland
radioinfo ABN: 87 004 005 109  P O Box 6430 North Ryde NSW 2113 Australia.  |  All content © 2012. All Rights Reserved.