Nova's Red Room | radioinfo

Nova's Red Room

Gang of Youths to play Nova's Red Room

Thursday 19 July, 2018

Listeners with a chance to score tickets. 

Miguel performs at Nova's Red Room

Wednesday 18 July, 2018

One fan sought out a permanent reminder of the gig. 

Amy Shark to perform at Nova's Red Room

Wednesday 11 July, 2018

Nova listeners can catch the performance at Sydney's Lansdowne. 

Grammy-winner Miguel to perform in Nova's Red Room

Tuesday 03 July, 2018

The US singer to perform in Sydney this month. 

Nova's Red Room takes listeners to LA

Friday 25 May, 2018

Nova's Red Room LA Edition.

5 Seconds of Summer return to Nova's Red Room

Tuesday 08 May, 2018

The Australian band will hit the stage in Sydney this month. 

Kylie to play Nova's Red Room

Monday 12 March, 2018

Nova listeners will see a performance of new and classic songs.

Liam Gallagher to kick off Nova's Red Room in 2018

Monday 11 December, 2017

Gallagher will perform at Nova’s Red Room on Tuesday 9 January in Sydney.

Nova's Red Room

Wednesday 22 November, 2017

With Rita Ora and Rudimental.

Khalid at Nova's Red Room

Thursday 09 November, 2017

Nineteen-year-old singer and songwriter Khalid has had a breakthrough year.

Pages

Job market carousel

Subscribe to RSS - Nova's Red Room
radioinfo ABN: 87 004 005 109  P O Box 6430 North Ryde NSW 2113 Australia.  |  All content © 2012. All Rights Reserved.