Mike Hosking | radioinfo

Mike Hosking

Mike Hosking wins Broadcaster of the Year: NZ Radio Awards

Thursday 10 June, 2021

Newstalk ZB has won Station of the Year (Network) at the New Zealand Radio Awards announced today with Mike Hosking being awarded the Sir Paul Holmes Broadcaster of the Year.
Kim Adamson and Phil Glifford were recognised for their Outstanding Contribution to Radio, while One Double X won Station of the Year (Non- Network)
The full list of winners and finalists is below

2020 NZ Radio Awards winners announced

Friday 15 May, 2020

The winners of the 2020 New Zealand Radio Awards have been announced today.
Regretfully, due to COVID-19, the annual live event was unable to take place this year.
The awards acknowledged the great content produced within all aspects of the radio industry. They recognise the on-air personalities, news & sports coverage, marketing, advertising and community involvement.

Mike Hosking is still the king of NZ breakfast radio: GFK survey

Thursday 21 November, 2019

NZME’s Newstalk ZB remains at the top of the ratings in the latest GFK Survey for New Zealand radio released today.
Newstalk ZB and The Breeze both had small gains of 0.2 consolidating their positions as the top 2 stations, while More FM remains at number three with The Sound and The Coast now at equal number five.

Subscribe to RSS - Mike Hosking
radioinfo ABN: 87 004 005 109  P O Box 6430 North Ryde NSW 2113 Australia.  |  All content © 1996-2021. All Rights Reserved.