iHeartRadio Awards | radioinfo

iHeartRadio Awards

iHeartRadio celebrates music's biggest stars

Thursday 10 September, 2020

Not even a global pandemic could get in the way of the 2020 iHeartRadio Music Awards.
Across the weekend, iHeartRadio celebrated the biggest stars in music for 2020 with an online and social media special that saw a star-studded unveiling of award announcements and acceptance speeches every hour, on the hour.

2020 iHeartRadio Music Awards nominees announced

Tuesday 14 January, 2020

Billie Eilish, Jonas Brothers, Lil Nas X, Lizzo and Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello are among the nominees announced for the 2020 iHeartRadio Music Awards, taking place on March 30 Australia time, live from the Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles.
Coming off the heels of his record-breaking single launch, Justin Bieber is set to rock the stage with his highly anticipated comeback single Yummy, his first solo single since the release of his 2015 album, and much more.

2018 iHeartRadio music awards nominees announced

Saturday 13 January, 2018

For the fifth consecutive year, the iHeartRadio Music Awards will celebrate the biggest songs and artists heard throughout 2017 on iHeartRadio.

The 2018 event will also feature live performances from today’s superstar performers, once-in-a-lifetime artist collaborations, celebrity guest appearances and live award presentations.

Aussie fans can now vote in iHeartRadio awards

Thursday 16 February, 2017

The fourth annual iHeartRadio Music Awards will feature a star-studded line-up including Katy Perry, Ed Sheeran, The Chainsmokers, Shawn Mendes, Thomas Rhett, Noah Cyrus and Big Sean, who join already announced performer Bruno Mars.  
The awards will be hosted by Ryan Seacrest, host of "On Air with Ryan Seacrest" on Sunday, March 5 at the historic Forum in Los Angeles.
“The biggest artists in music show up each year,” said Ryan Seacrest.

Subscribe to RSS - iHeartRadio Awards
radioinfo ABN: 87 004 005 109  P O Box 6430 North Ryde NSW 2113 Australia.  |  All content © 1996-2021. All Rights Reserved.